Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Norbert Jungjohann
n.jungjohann@husumnetz.de

Assistenz

Petra Sachau-Schülke
info@husumnetz.de

Technische Leitung

Prokurist

Sönke Eggers
s.eggers@husumnetz.de

Netznutzung

Teamleiter

Leif Detlefsen
netznutzung@husumnetz.de

Netznutzung

Pascal Schlüter
netznutzung@husumnetz.de

Netznutzung

Ute Friedrichsen
netznutzung@husumnetz.de

Unternehmenssteuerung

Daniel Oleschkewitz
d.oleschkewitz@husumnetz.de

Unternehmenssteuerung

Björn Schmitz
b.schmitz@husumnetz.de

Netz-Dokumentation

Jonas Dettmann
j.dettmann@husumnetz.de

Netz-Dokumentation

Stefanie Treis
s.treis@husumnetz.de

Technische Anlagen

Anlagenmanager

Nils Götz
n.goetz@husumnetz.de

Materialwirtschaft

Stephan Russbült
s.russbuelt@husumnetz.de

Technik Elektrizität

Netzmanager

Bernd Clausen
b.clausen@husumnetz.de

Netzleitzentrale

Teamleiter

Rainer Carstensen
r.carstensen@husumnetz.de

Montage Elektrizität

Teamleiter

Detlef Rahn
d.rahn@husumnetz.de

Technik Gas/Wasser

Netzmanager

Udo Jens
u.jens@husumnetz.de

Montage Gas/Wasser

Teamleiter

Michael Jensen
m.jensen@husumnetz.de

Energie.System.Dienste

Teamleiter

Claus Werner Lilge
esd@husumnetz.de

Energie.System.Dienste

Torsten Becker
esd@husumnetz.de

Energie.System.Dienste

Jörg Porath
esd@husumnetz.de

Interne Dienste

Daniela Bruns
esd@husumnetz.de

Interne Dienste

Ute Clausen
u.clausen@husumnetz.de

Ihr telefonischer Kontakt zu uns

Stadtwerke Husum Netz GmbH
04841/8997-777